Home / Events / Accounting & Reporting

Accounting & Reporting

Webinar for Japanese companies

Past event
16 March 2022, 10:30 - 12:00 UTC +00:00

We invite you to join our webinar on Accounting and Reporting, organised by the Japanese Desk at CMS Russia.

Please join our experts Georgy Daneliya, Olga Odintsova and Ekaterina Usova to learn about essential trends and changes in accounting and taxes, in particular:

  • Changes in accounting and reporting requirements: overview of recent trends in the IFRS convergence and impact on tax liabilities
  • Trends and upcoming developments in tax legislation
  • Risks, opportunities and peculiarities of both VATable and non-VATable business activities

We hope you can join us on Wednesday, 16 March 2022, at 10:30 am Moscow time (16:30 pm Tokyo time, 8:30 am CET).

Participation is free subject to prior registration. The working language is Russian; translation will not be provided.

Webinar
  • 16 March

Speakers

Portrait of Olga Odintsova
Olga Odintsova
Partner
Moscow
Portrait of Georgy Daneliya
Georgy Daneliya
Counsel